top of page

Meet the team


Head Teacher

Mrs Charlton

Mrs Renwick.jpg

Deputy Head

Mrs Renwick

Teaching Staff

  • Early Years – Mrs Pattison (Early Years Lead, EVC, Reading Lead), Mrs Robson (RE and MFL lead) and Miss Kilty (History and DT lead) 

  • Year 1 – Mrs Hume (Art and Music Lead)

  • Year 2 – Mrs Thompson (SLT, SENCO, DSL and PSHCE lead)

  • Year 3 – Mrs Jackson (Geography, OPAL)

  • Year 4 –Mrs Urwin (PE lead and Sports Leaders) and Mrs Smith (Computing Lead and Eco Warriors)

  • Year 5 – Miss Patterson (English lead)

  • Year 6 – Mrs Renwick (Deputy Headteacher, Maths, Science and Mental Health and Well Being lead)


Support Staff

  • Miss Richardson

  • Mrs Pearson

  • Miss Harle

  • Miss Van Cliff

  • Mrs Spinks

  • Mrs Wolfenden

  • Mr Bainbridge

  • Miss Herdman

  • Mrs Killeen

  • Mrs McCowliff

  • Mrs Errington

School Office

  • Mr D Hobson - School Business Manager and Health and Safety Lead

  • Mrs J Whitehead ​​

bottom of page